Graduate Handbooks and Program Contacts

 


Doctoral Programs

Program contacts

Molly Gonzalez, graduate support coordinator, ASUMollyGonzalez@asu.edu or 602-496-3300
Erica Williams, program director, erica.williams@asu.edu 
Kristin Samuelson, audiology clinic director, kristin.samuelson@asu.edu

Handbooks

Program contacts

Aaron Falvey, graduate support coordinator, ASUAaronfalvey@asu.edu or 602-496-3300
Marc Adams, program director, Marc.Adams@asu.edu

Handbooks

Master's Programs

Program contacts

Molly Gonzalez, graduate support coordinator, ASUMollyGonzalez@asu.edu or 602-496-3300
Ileana Ratiu, program director, iratiu@asu.edu
Joshua Breger, clinic director, joshua.breger@asu.edu

Handbooks

Program contact

Laura Kaufman, graduate support coordinator, ASULaurakaufman@asu.edu or 602-496-3300
Katherine Hunt Brendish, program director, khuntbrendish@asu.edu

Handbooks

Program contacts

Jill Atwood, graduate support coordinator, ASUJillAtwood@asu.edu or 602-496-3300
Marcela Aliste, program director (interim), marcela.alistegomez@asu.edu

Handbooks

Program contacts

Erica Hallum, graduate support coordinator, chsgrad@asu.edu or 602-496-3300
Amber Brooks-Gumbert, program co-director, amber.brooks-gumbert@asu.edu

Handbooks

Program contacts

Laura Kaufman, graduate support coordinator, ASULaurakaufman@asu.edu or 602-496-3300
Christy Alexon, program director, calexon@asu.edu

Handbooks

Program contacts

Laura Kaufman, graduate support coordinator, ASULaurakaufman@asu.edu or 602-496-3300
Christina Shepard, program director, tina.shepard@asu.edu 
Sandra Mayol-Kreiser, assistant dietetic internship director, sandra.mayol-kreiser@asu.edu

How to become a registered dietitian

Learn more about the process to become a registered dietitian

Dietetic internship options

Learn more about dietetic internships.

Handbooks 

Program contacts

Chuck Hale, graduate support coordinator, ASUChuckhale@asu.edu or 602-496-3300 Jordan Miller, program director, jordan.anne.miller@asu.edu

Handbooks

Academic year 2023-2024

Program contacts

Chuck Hale, graduate support coordinator, ASUChuckhale@asu.edu or 602-496-3300
Hugh Lamont, program director, hugh.lamont@asu.edu

Handbooks

Certificates

Program contacts

Molly Gonzalez, graduate support coordinator, ASUMollyGonzalez@asu.edu or 602-496-3300
Ileana Ratiu, program director, iratiu@asu.edu

Handbook

This certificate program is restricted to students who are pursuing the Communication Disorders, MS degree. Please see the master’s degree handbook for certificate requirements and policies.

Program contacts

Rachel Desmarais, graduate support coordinator, ASURacheldesmarais@asu.edu or 602-496-3300
Lesley Manson, program director, lesley.manson@asu.edu
CR Macchi, program director, crmacchi@asu.edu

Program contacts

Laura Kaufman, graduate support coordinator, ASULaurakaufman@asu.edu or 602-496-3300
Christy Alexon, program director, calexon@asu.edu

Handbook

Academic year 2023-2024

Program contact

Erica Hallum, graduate support coordinator, ASUEricaHallum@asu.edu or 602-496-3300
Amber Brooks-Gumbert, program director, amber.brooks-gumbert@asu.edu