Leadership

Dean's Office

Alma Strasser portrait photo with black and white background

Alma Strasser

Director of Development
alma.strasser@asu.edu

Academic Leadership

Julie Liss portrait photo with gray background

Julie Liss

Associate Dean of Academic Success
julie.liss@asu.edu

Tamiko Azuma portrait photo with gray background

Tamiko Azuma

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Education
tamiko.azuma@asu.edu

Stavros Kavouras portrait photo with gray background

Stavros Kavouras

Assistant Dean of Graduate Education
stavros.kavouras@asu.edu

Kristen Will portrait photo with gray background

Kristen Will

Assistant Dean of Clinical Programs and Accreditation
kkwill@asu.edu

Faculty Leadership

Colleen Cordes portrait photo with gray background

Colleen Cordes

Associate Dean of Faculty Success (Career Track Faculty)
colleen.clemency@asu.edu

Carol Johnston portrait photo with gray background

Carol Johnston

Associate Dean of Faculty Success (Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty)
carol.johnston@asu.edu

Research Leadership

Matthew Scotch profile photo with gray background

Matthew Scotch

Assistant Dean of Research
matthew.scotch@asu.edu

Michael Briggs portrait photo with gray background

Michael Briggs

Executive Director of Research Operations
michaelbriggs@asu.edu

Ding-Geng Chen profile photo with gray background

Ding-Geng Chen

Executive Director of Biostatistics
ding-geng.chen@asu.edu

Marisa Domino profile photo with outdoor background

Marisa Domino

Executive Director, Center for Health Information and Research
marisa.domino@asu.edu

Dorothy Sears profile photo with gray background

Dorothy Sears

Executive Director, Clinical and Community Translational Science
dorothy.sears@asu.edu

Strategic Initiatives

Nate Wade portrait photo with gray background

Nathaniel Wade

Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives and Innovation
nathaniel.wade@asu.edu

Matt Buman portrait photo with gray background

Matthew Buman

Area of Focus Lead, Precision Health
matthew.buman@asu.edu

William Riley portrait photo with gray background

William Riley

Area of Focus Lead, Health Systems
william.j.riley@asu.edu

Jason Siegler portrait photo with gray background

Jason Siegler

Area of Focus Lead, Human PerformanceĀ 
jason.siegler@asu.edu

Student Success

Carrie Robinson portrait photo with gray background

Carrie Robinson

Executive Director of Student Success
carrie.robinson@asu.edu

Ronald Hicks profile photo with outdoor background

Ronald Hicks

Senior Director of Student Success Operations
ron.hicks@asu.edu