Home / Leadership

Leadership

Deborah Helitzer

 

Deborah Helitzer
Dean and Professor
Phone: (602) 496-0789
Deborah.Helitzer@asu.edu

 

For information or appointments, please contact Tyna Chu at tyna.chu@asu.edu or (602) 496-0789.

Julie LissJulie Liss
Associate Dean and Professor
Phone: (480) 965-9136
Julie.Liss@asu.edu
Alison Essary

Alison Essary
Director of Strategic Academic Initiatives
Interim Director, Associate Director and Clinical Associate Professor, School for the Science of Health Care Delivery
Medical Studies Program Coordinator, Barrett, The Honors College
Phone: (602) 496-0843
alison.essary@asu.edu

 

Christy Alexon
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Clinical Associate Professor, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
Phone: (602) 496-1863
Christy.Lespron@asu.edu

Lynne DavisLynne Davis
Executive Director of Fiscal & Business Operations
Phone: (602) 496-0366
LynneL@asu.edu
Christopher WhartonChristopher Wharton
Interim Director and Associate Professor, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
Phone: (602)827-2773
Christopher.Wharton@asu.edu
George RungerGeorge Runger
Chair and Professor, Department of Biomedical Informatics
Director, International School of Biomedical Diagnostics 
Phone: (480) 965-3193
George.Runger@asu.edu
Nancy SchererNancy Scherer
Chair and Professor, Department of Speech and Hearing Science
Phone: (480) 965-2905
Nancy.Scherer@asu.edu
Colleen CordesColleen Cordes
Director, Doctor of Behavioral Health Program
Phone: (602) 496-1356
Colleen.Clemency@asu.edu
Kristen WillKristen Will
Director of Executive Education
Phone: (602) 496-0808
kkwill@asu.edu
Julie Krell, Director of Strategic Marketing and CommunicationsJulie Krell
Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications
Phone: (602) 496-1925
julie.krell@asu.edu