Home / Leadership

Leadership

Carol Johnston
Carol Johnston
Associate Dean of Faculty Success (Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty)
Julie Liss
Julie Liss
Associate Dean of Academic Success
Julie.Liss@asu.edu
480-965-9136
Tamiko Azuma
Tamiko Azuma
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Education
Tamiko.Azuma@asu.edu
480-965-9455
Colleen Cordes
Colleen Cordes
Assistant Dean of Faculty Success (Non-tenure Track Faculty)
Stavros Kavouras
Stavros Kavouras
Assistant Dean of Graduate Education
Laida Restrepo
Laida Restrepo
Assistant Dean of Research Success
Chris Wharton
Chris Wharton
Assistant Dean of Innovation and Strategic Initiatives
Lynne Davis
Lynne Davis
Executive Director of Finance and Operations
LynneL@asu.edu
602-496-0366
Carrie Robinson
Carrie Robinson
Executive Director of Student Success
Julie Krell
Julie Krell
Senior Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications
julie.krell@asu.edu
602-496-1925
Nathaniel Wade
Nathaniel Wade
Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives
Nathaniel.Wade@asu.edu
(602) 496-1941
Matthew Buman
Matthew Buman
Director of Vision and Strategic Solutions
Matthew.Buman@asu.edu
602-827-2289
Scott Leischow
Scott Leischow
Director of Clinical and Translational Science
Alma Strasser
Alma Chavez Strasser
Director of Development
Alma.Strasser@asu.edu
602-540-2312
George Runger
George Runger
Director, Center for Health Information and Research
Kristen Will
Kristen Will
Director of Clinical Programs and Accreditation
Tannah Broman
Tannah Broman
Faculty Facilitator of Teaching and Learning and Excellence