Home / Leadership
Tamiko Azuma

Tamiko Azuma

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Education
Tamiko.Azuma@asu.edu

Tannah Broman

Tannah Broman

Faculty Facilitator of Teaching and Learning and Excellence
Tannah.Broman@asu.edu

Meg Bruening

Meg Bruening

Director for Training Grants
Meg.Bruening@asu.edu

Matthew Buman

Matthew Buman

Director of Vision and Strategic Solutions
Matthew.Buman@asu.edu

Colleen Cordes

Colleen Cordes

Assistant Dean of Faculty Success (Non-tenure Track Faculty)
Colleen.Clemency@asu.edu

Lynne Davis

Lynne Davis

Executive Director of Finance and Operations
LynneL@asu.edu

Carol Johnston

Carol Johnston

Associate Dean of Faculty Success (Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty)
Carol.Johnston@asu.edu

Stavros Kavouras

Stavros Kavouras

Assistant Dean of Graduate Education
Stavros.Kavouras@asu.edu

Julie Krell

Julie Krell

Senior Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications
julie.krell@asu.edu

Scott Leischow

Scott Leischow

Executive Director of Clinical and Community Translational Science
Scott.Leischow@asu.edu

Julie Liss

Julie Liss

Associate Dean of Academic Success
Julie.Liss@asu.edu

Laida Restrepo

Laida Restrepo

Associate Dean of Research Operations
Laida.Restrepo@asu.edu

Carrie Robinson

Carrie Robinson

Executive Director of Student Success
Carrie.Robinson@asu.edu

Alma Strasser

Alma Strasser

Director of Development
Alma.Strasser@asu.edu

Nathaniel Wade

Nathaniel Wade

Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives and Innovation
Nathaniel.Wade@asu.edu

Chris Wharton

Chris Wharton

Assistant Dean of Innovation and Strategic Initiatives
Christopher.Wharton@asu.edu

Kristen Will

Kristen Will

Assistant Dean of Clinical Programs and Accreditation
kkwill@asu.edu