Our Team

Fueled by the desire to make our world a healthier place.

Adrienne Lindsey bio picture

Adrienne Lindsey 
Director of Research and Evaluation, ASU Project ECHO
Adrienne.Lindsey@asu.edu

Gregory Mayer portrait

Gregory K. Mayer
Medical Director, ASU Project ECHO
gregory.k.mayer@asu.edu

Kaitlyn Nicolasa Félix portrait

Kaitlyn Nicolasa Félix
Project Manager, ASU Project ECHO
knfelix@asu.edu

Elisabeth Williams portrait

Elisabeth Williams
Project Manager, ASU Project ECHO
Elisabeth.williams@asu.edu

Maria Hanlin

Maria Hanlin
Clinic Coordinator, ASU Project ECHO
Maria.Hanlin@asu.edu

melina cox ferreras photo

Melina Cox-Ferreras
Clinic Coordinator, ASU Project ECHO
Mcoxferr@asu.edu

Alison Essary portrait photo

Alison Essary
ASU Project ECHO Advisory Board
Alison.Essary@asu.edu