Directory

Tamiko Azuma
Speech and Hearing Science
Assoc Professor
TAMIKO.AZUMA@asu.edu
(480)965-9455
Visar Berisha
Speech and Hearing Science
Asst Professor
visar@asu.edu
(480)747-6455
Michael Dorman
Speech and Hearing Science
Professor
MICHAEL.DORMAN@asu.edu
(480)965-3345
Shelley Gray
Speech and Hearing Science
Assoc Professor
Shelley.Gray@asu.edu
(480)965-6796
David Ingram
Speech and Hearing Science
Professor
David.Ingram@asu.edu
(480)965-7525
Andrea Pittman
Speech and Hearing Science
Assoc Professor
Andrea.Pittman@asu.edu
(480)727-8728
Corianne Rogalsky
Speech and Hearing Science
Asst Professor
Corianne.Rogalsky@asu.edu
Laida Restrepo
Speech and Hearing Science
Assoc Professor
Laida.Restrepo@asu.edu
(480)727-8795
Nancy Scherer
Speech and Hearing Science
Chair (FSC) & Professor
Nancy.Scherer@asu.edu
(480)965-2905
William Yost
Speech and Hearing Science
Professor (FSC)
William.Yost@asu.edu
Yi Zhou
Speech and Hearing Science
Asst Professor
yizhou@asu.edu
(480)727-0650
Amy Ariss
Speech and Hearing Science
Clinical Assoc Professor (FSC)
Amy.Ariss@asu.edu
(623)432-8880
Catherine Bacon
Speech and Hearing Science
Clinical Professor (FSC)
cbacon@asu.edu
(480)965-5475
Gail Belus
Speech and Hearing Science
Clinical Assoc Professor (FSC)
Gail.Belus@asu.edu
(480)727-0640
Jean Brown
Speech and Hearing Science
Clinical Professor (FSC)
Jean.Brown@asu.edu
(480)965-9395
Maria Dixon
Speech and Hearing Science
Clinical Assoc Professor
Maria.Dixon@asu.edu
Dawn Greer
Speech and Hearing Science
Clinical Assoc Professor (FSC)
Dawn.Greer@asu.edu
(480)965-9074
Kelly Ingram
Speech and Hearing Science
Clin Dir & Clin Asc Professor
ingramk@asu.edu
(480)965-5830
Ingrid McBride
Speech and Hearing Science
Dir Audiology
Ingrid.McBride@asu.edu
(480)965-0614
Kathleen Peterson
Speech and Hearing Science
Clinical Asst Professor (FSC)
Kathleen.E.Peterson@asu.edu
(480)965-4616
Karen Roth
Speech and Hearing Science
Clinical Assoc Professor (FSC)
Karen.Roth@asu.edu
MariaRita Schatzki
Speech and Hearing Science
Clinical Asst Professor
mschatzki@asu.edu
(480)965-9224
Denise Stats-Caldwell
Speech and Hearing Science
Clinical Assoc Professor (FSC)
Denise.Stats-Caldwell@asu.edu
(480)965-3307
Juliet Weinhold
Speech and Hearing Science
Lecturer Sr (FSC)
juliet.weinhold@asu.edu
(480)965-8719
Kathryn Wexler
Speech and Hearing Science
Clinical Assoc Professor (FSC)
kwexler@asu.edu
(480)965-2913
Erica Williams
Speech and Hearing Science
Clinical Assoc Professor (FSC)
Erica.Williams@asu.edu
(480)727-2894
Shara Brinkley
Speech and Hearing Science
Faculty Research Assoc (FSC)
Shara.Brinkley@asu.edu
(480)727-7297
Bjorg LeSueur
Speech and Hearing Science
Faculty Research Assoc (FSC)
Bjorg.LeSueur@asu.edu
(602)326-5970
Maria Moratto
Speech and Hearing Science
Faculty Research Assoc (FSC)
Maria.Moratto@asu.edu
(480)965-1067
Callen Shutters
Speech and Hearing Science
Faculty Research Assoc (FSC)
Callen.Shutters@asu.edu
Tony Spahr
Speech and Hearing Science
Assoc Research Professor (FSC)
TONY.SPAHR@asu.edu
(480)965-8167
Stephanie Williams
Speech and Hearing Science
Faculty Research Assoc (FSC)
Stephanie.S.Williams@asu.edu
(480)965-9742
Pamela Howard
Speech and Hearing Science
Lecturer, MY
phoward@asu.edu
(480)965-6240
Dyan Kovacs
Speech and Hearing Science
Lecturer
Dyan.Kovacs@asu.edu
Robin O'Brien
Speech and Hearing Science
Lecturer, MY
robrien@asu.edu
Paul Quinn
Speech and Hearing Science
Lecturer, MY
paulq@asu.edu
(480)965-9356
Julie Stylinski
Speech and Hearing Science
Lecturer, MY
Julie.Stylinski@asu.edu
(480)965-2374