Home / Leadership

Leadership

Deborah Helitzer

 

Deborah Helitzer
Dean and Professor
Phone: (602) 496-0789
Deborah.Helitzer@asu.edu
Tyna Chu

 

Tyna Chu
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (602) 496-0789
tyna.chu@asu.edu
Julie LissJulie Liss
Associate Dean and Professor
Phone: (480) 965-9136
Julie.Liss@asu.edu
Alison Essary

Alison Essary
Director of Strategic Academic Initiatives
Interim Director, Associate Director and Clinical Associate Professor, School for the Science of Health Care Delivery
Medical Studies Program Coordinator, Barrett, The Honors College
Phone: (602) 496-0843
alison.essary@asu.edu

Steven HookerSteven Hooker
Associate Dean for Research and Professor
Phone: (602) 496-1727
Steven.Hooker@asu.edu

 

Christy Lespron
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Clinical Associate Professor, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
Phone: (602) 496-1863
Christy.Lespron@asu.edu

Lynne DavisLynne Davis
Director of Fiscal & Business Operations
Phone: (602) 496-0366
LynneL@asu.edu
Christopher WhartonChristopher Wharton
Interim Director and Associate Professor, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
Phone: (602)827-2773
Christopher.Wharton@asu.edu
George RungerGeorge Runger
Chair and Professor, Department of Biomedical Informatics
Director, International School of Biomedical Diagnostics 
Phone: (480) 965-3193
George.Runger@asu.edu
Nancy SchererNancy Scherer
Chair and Professor, Department of Speech and Hearing Science
Phone: (480) 965-2905
Nancy.Scherer@asu.edu
Colleen CordesColleen Cordes
Director, Doctor of Behavioral Health Program
Phone: (602) 496-1356
Colleen.Clemency@asu.edu
Kristen WillKristen Will
Director of Executive Education
Phone: (602) 496-0808
kkwill@asu.edu
Eric SpicerEric Spicer
Director of Development
Phone: (602) 496-2301
Eric.Spicer@asu.edu